Camping Morbihan » Camping with animations Morbihan

Camping with animations Morbihan

In our family and friendly campsite, animations are proposed to you throughout your stay, to entertain young and old :

  • Archery tag games, sumo tournaments and archery sessions will keep youth and adults busy. These activities are supervised and completely free of charge.
  • The children’s club, in high season, welcomes the youngest from 5 to 12 years old. Nicolas organizes all kinds of activities: discovery workshops, crafts, manual activities, outdoor games, sports activities, treasure hunts, escape games, in short, he has no shortage of ideas to keep your children busy and make them have a great vacation!

Camping avec piscine Morbihan

  • For petanque lovers, tournaments are organized with the installation of a refreshment bar near the pond, for pleasant afternoons.
  • The snack bar of the campsite d’Arvor welcomes you from April to September and also offers entertainment: aperitif games to relax with friends on the terrace while waiting for dinner, lotto, karaoke, dance evenings, theme evenings (mussels / French fries, Breton, giant barbecue …) card tournaments, concerts and dance initiation are on the program in season.

Conviviality is our priority at Camping d’Arvor, so that your vacations in Morbihan rhyme with relaxation and pleasure.

Camping Morbihan avec bibliothèque

Camping bord de mer Morbihan

camping animations enfants morbihan

The children will be supervised by Nicolas in July and August from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 4pm. He will offer them many playful, sporting, manual and educational activities (collective games, treasure hunts, discovery workshops, disguises…) so that they spend unforgettable moments in the south of Brittany at the Camping d’Arvor.

Camping avec piscine Morbihan

Réservation camping Morbihan
ut Curabitur id, et, consectetur quis, pulvinar

Animations camping Morbihan
Camping Morbihan » Camping avec animations Morbihan

Camping avec animations Morbihan

Dans notre camping familial et convivial, des animations vous sont proposées tout au long de votre séjour, pour divertir petits et grands :

  • Des parties d’arc-tag, des tournois de sumo et des séances de tir à l’arc occuperont les jeunes et les adultes. Ces activités sont encadrées et totalement gratuites.
  • Le club enfants, en haute saison,accueille les plus jeunes de 5 à 12 ans environ. Nicolas y organise toutes sortes d’activités : ateliers découvertes, bricolage, activités manuelles, jeux d’extérieur, activités sportives, chasse aux trésors, escape game, bref, il ne manque pas d’idées pour occuper vos enfants et leur faire passer de super vacances !

Camping avec piscine Morbihan

  • Pour les amateurs de pétanque, des tournois sont organisés avec installation d’une buvette près de l’étang, pour des après-midis bien agréables.
  • Le bar snack du camping d’Arvor vous accueille d’avril à septembre et vous propose également de vous divertir : jeux apéros pour se détendre entre amis sur la terrasse en attendant le dîner, lotos, karaokés, soirées dansantes, soirées à thème (moules/frites, bretonne, barbecue géant…) tournois de cartes, concerts et initiation danse sont au programme en saison.

La convivialité est notre priorité au Camping d’Arvor, pour que vos vacances dans le Morbihan riment avec détente et plaisir.

Camping Morbihan avec bibliothèque

Camping bord de mer Morbihan

camping animations enfants morbihan

Les enfants seront encadrés par Nicolas en juillet et en août de 10h à 12h et de 14h à 16h. Il leur proposera de multiples activités ludiques, sportives, manuelles et pédagogiques ( jeux collectifs, chasses au trésor, ateliers-découvertes,déguisements…) afin qu’ils passent des moments inoubliables dans le sud Bretagne au Camping d’Arvor.

Camping avec piscine Morbihan

Réservation camping Morbihan
libero dolor quis, Sed lectus Aenean non in amet, nec sed